Geschäftsleitung

ErmastalEnergie Mitarbeiter

Norbert Schmid

Kaufmännischer Geschäftsführer

07123 - 7207556
norbert.schmid@ermstalenergie.de

ErmastalEnergie Mitarbeiter

Felix Schiffner

Technischer Geschäftsführer

07123 - 7207556
info@ermstalenergie.de

Kundenservice

ErmastalEnergie Mitarbeiter

Andrea Bayer

Kundenservice

07123 - 7207556
andrea.bayer@ermstalenergie.de

Irene Knodt

Verbrauchsabrechnung / Kundenservice

07123 - 7207557
irene.knodt@ermstalenergie.de

ErmastalEnergie Mitarbeiter

Uwe Honas

Verbrauchsabrechnung / Kundenservice

07123 - 7207557
uwe.honas@ermstalenergie.de

ErmastalEnergie Mitarbeiter

Sibylle Di Santo-Beutler

Lagerbuchhaltung (Mo, Di, Do)

07123 - 7207559
sibylle.disanto-beutler@ermstalenergie.de

Melanie Nadj

Tiefbau und Organisation

07123 - 7207566
melanie.nadj@ermstalenergie.de

ErmastalEnergie Mitarbeiter

Helmut Biermann

Marketing, Pressearbeit (Mi, Fr)

07123 - 7207559
helmut.biermann@ermstalenergie.de

ErmastalEnergie Mitarbeiter

Annette Helmik

Organisation, Tiefbau (Mo, Mi)

07123 - 7207561
annette.helmik@ermstalenergie.de

Monteure

ErmastalEnergie Mitarbeiter

Rolf Riesch

Betriebsmeister Gas & Wasser

07123 - 7207550
rolf.riesch@ermstalenergie.de

Jürgen Brudi

Stv. Betriebsmeister Gas & Wasser

07123 - 7207550
technik@ermstalenergie.de

ErmastalEnergie Mitarbeiter

Thomas Lamparter

Fachkraft Gas & Wasser

07123 - 7207557
technik@ermstalenergie.de

Tiefbau

Ralf Schoon

Leiter Tiefbau

01716274163
tiefbau@ermstalenergie.de

ErmastalEnergie Mitarbeiter

Daniel Werner

Fachkraft Gas & Wasser

07123 - 7207559
technik@ermstalenergie.de

ErmastalEnergie Mitarbeiter

Benjamin Schoon

Werkpolier

tiefbau@ermstalenergie.de

Mike Berger

Fachkraft

tiefbau@ermstalenergie.de

ErmastalEnergie Mitarbeiter

Duarte Da Silva

Fachkraft

07123 - 7207559
tiefbau@ermstalenergie.de